Mapoui and his PMs

ketchim · 04-05-2016, 01:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#21
Were they missives?

#22
[quote author=Chin link=topic=103609.msg688313#msg688313 date=1459884607]
I am just pointing out where you are wrong ..

Lady , you would not know right from wrong IF it drop between yuh Legs  Tongue

#23
[quote author=Chin link=topic=103609.msg688314#msg688314 date=1459884758]

I dont think Mail is in a meltdown ..he is correct with his comments ...

really ? when he resorts to huge letters in Red :

is the indicator from his previous.....but you too chupid to recognise !

which I unnastan..... cause you feel you iz a Man  Tongue

#25
Who's quarelling Kwams

I am under siege from these Trickies (minus TD )

a deep racist , an islamist , envious and suffers from inferiority complex

How am I supposed to respond to these ad hominem attacks ?  Wink

ad ho·mi·nem  adverb & adjective

(of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than

the position they are maintaining......

#26
Mate this is an anonymous  site and you should not take anything personal   

#27
I have no issues with anyone here except the idiot Ramesh

#28
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=103609.msg688328#msg688328 date=1459889500]
you should not take anything personal   

bro , the real question is why are THEY being personal with me ?

you know I can respond worse  Wink

#29
Lookit here, everbody knows whom you are.

Give it up.

#30
Yeah , yeah a male that speaks and mannerisms of a Female.

touche !

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)