Mapoui and his PMs

ketchim · 04-05-2016, 01:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Chairman , what I do to Trinis :

Killer , Mapoui, Mail and Chin ?

why are they always on a Melt Down ??  tmCalypso

and accusing me of this and that SINCE  2009  ??  :-\

[quote author=killer link=action=profile;u=44 date=1262230560]
[size=10pt]well i see how you operate, yuh are no friend, yuh just a radical islamist but I did not expect better.

YUH started a killer thread and asking for me to be banned, i could care less, this place is nothing

and yuh like manipulating these peeps like redheffer and sore foot kyla and stinking queenie bullerman [/size]

Its all Obama's fault!  Tongue

funny thing though I know killer relatives , personally.

I just dont get it ....

lets move on.  we change. let past posts go.

But Mail and Maps are current .

and Chin is daily.

April 1st 2016 was just this week and Mail got personal with me  :-\

why do all these ppl PM Ketchim?  Big Grin Big Grin

Am I that bad , Nargis  ?

Do I get under posters skin ?

trinidaddy is just different from the other 4 ?

sometimes you can be...

sometimes we all are....

Arrite ...I should take a break like Maps..

Let these posters chat amongst themselves and dont feel that I will hammer dem