WICB President apologises for Sammy’s comments, plans probe

krishna · 04-04-2016, 01:41 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

“The President would like to however apologize for what could be deemed inappropriate, comments made by the West Indies’ male captain, Darren Sammy in a post-match interview and would like to apologise on behalf of the WICB, to the millions of fans who witnessed,” the WICB statement said.

Sammy told a lotta lies.

I saw Congrats at 1:31 pm ....I published the thread

Sammy either do NOT unnastan rules of Cricket wear...... or Lie again.

Methink he is following dem Trinis and will get the treatment :

get focked for Lying and Bacchanal !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103594.msg688134#msg688134 date=1459789316]
Sammy told a lotta lies.

I saw Congrats at 1:31 pm ....I published the thread

Sammy either do NOT unnastan rules of Cricket wear...... or Lie again.

Methink he is following dem Trinis and will get the treatment :

get focked for Lying and Bacchanal !

ah think you hit the nail on the head!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Speak the Truth and Speak it ever

Cost  it what it Will

For he who hides the wrong he did

Did the wrong thing still .....

This is a new twist to the saga, Ketch.  You might be on to something!

Was Sammy used to plaster the board in public? 

Sammy has always been a guy who "gets along" 

Previously, big Bravo washed WI dirtly laundry in public...then Uncle Phil did the same... both got punished!

Here comes Sammy...who has not been performing and probably looking for ways to bond with the team and let them know he was there for them....

Sammy is right to blast some of these folks...now these so called West Indies "leaders" are feigning ignorance .

T20 isn't killing Caribbean cricket. It's keeping it alive.