but why he drank the poison ::confused::
An Interview...A Must Not To Avoid
Ivan is a drama queen , since QC days ;D
IF man cannot levitate large stones as the russians posit :
Ivan nevah answer me whether Alien could !
.[quote author=ketchim link=topic=97643.msg637903#msg637903 date=1432000773]
Dr. Ivan van Sertima
Author & Professor of Africana Studies at Rutgers University
Born on January 26, 1935 in Karina Village, Guyana.
He attended the School of Oriental and African Studies at the University of London from 1959.
In addition to his creative writing, Van Sertima completed his undergraduate studies in African languages and literature
where he graduated with honors in 1969.
During his studies, he learned Swahili and Hungarian.
![[Image: dr-ivan-van-sertima.jpg]](http://www.crazykelvin.com/aboutme/images/dr-ivan-van-sertima.jpg)
a lot ah dem bwoy and dem full ah Dutch eh..Dutch and African blood
Dr. Ivan van Sertima
Author & Professor of Africana Studies at Rutgers University
Born on January 26, 1935 in Karina Village, Guyana.
He attended the School of Oriental and African Studies at the University of London from 1959.
In addition to his creative writing, Van Sertima completed his undergraduate studies in African languages and literature
where he graduated with honors in 1969.
During his studies, he learned Swahili and Hungarian.
![[Image: dr-ivan-van-sertima.jpg]](http://www.crazykelvin.com/aboutme/images/dr-ivan-van-sertima.jpg)
a lot ah dem bwoy and dem full ah Dutch eh..Dutch and African blood
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103400.msg686748#msg686748 date=1459176425]
what underpinned the dram you think ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Comess.
You should know about that !
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103400.msg686804#msg686804 date=1459181098]
Comess.
well there must be a reason fuh drama... comes' is not a reason or cause fuh suicide. or if it is Guyanans mus' be always be doing it because deh always committing suicide
come n: why the dram in IVS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Comess.
well there must be a reason fuh drama... comes' is not a reason or cause fuh suicide. or if it is Guyanans mus' be always be doing it because deh always committing suicide
come n: why the dram in IVS ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
C'mon he knew he would survive ...and draw attention to self
remember he did not graduate til 69 !
I know nu such thing.
you mus' come up with something sensible that is well withing all the experience we have had and all that has been proved about our reality
You obviously don know Guyanese so lemme put it in Trinispeak :
"Play dead to catch Corbeaux alive "