[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=103222.msg684069#msg684069 date=1457989716]
Say what Mapiou???? >
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]and I am not sooprised that nargis likes what you say. she is Indian and NRI/PID you see. as Indian she is entitled to India..or Pakistan if she is that kind of muslim...regardless of where she was born and grew. she would love that an african like you can talk than amount of self destructive sh!t against yuhself...for she likely sees you as her enemy..someone to usurp. you making life easy fuh she and all Indos who think like that[/size][/color]
are you not entitled to go to india at anytime..does not India look out for Indians world wide ::confused::
whats wrong with that..nutten! that is the way for peoples/nations to go. how they do in fact go. how else do we make it in a seriously competitive world, full of duplicitous ketchims and giggles and so on ::LOL::
so what the hell is that fool explorex talking about with regard to africans and africa as per my opinion relative to going back? how in the hell is africa off limits to me (us-as black people}as per explorex's negative implication ::confused:: ::confused::
other than that I may have gone too far and I am sorry.... but I will not buss my own arse fuh that. I am human
Say what Mapiou???? >
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]and I am not sooprised that nargis likes what you say. she is Indian and NRI/PID you see. as Indian she is entitled to India..or Pakistan if she is that kind of muslim...regardless of where she was born and grew. she would love that an african like you can talk than amount of self destructive sh!t against yuhself...for she likely sees you as her enemy..someone to usurp. you making life easy fuh she and all Indos who think like that[/size][/color]
are you not entitled to go to india at anytime..does not India look out for Indians world wide ::confused::
whats wrong with that..nutten! that is the way for peoples/nations to go. how they do in fact go. how else do we make it in a seriously competitive world, full of duplicitous ketchims and giggles and so on ::LOL::
so what the hell is that fool explorex talking about with regard to africans and africa as per my opinion relative to going back? how in the hell is africa off limits to me (us-as black people}as per explorex's negative implication ::confused:: ::confused::
other than that I may have gone too far and I am sorry.... but I will not buss my own arse fuh that. I am human