World T20 Prediction Contest

dillinger10 · 03-08-2016, 03:48 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

It's still early, but things looking pretty good so far for ketch. New Zealand and West Indies are the only two unbeaten teams in the tournament.

bangladesh goes home

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103164.msg685338#msg685338 date=1458581408]
bangladesh goes home
Ketch's last minute change of mind from Bangladesh to New Zealand paying off big time  Big Grin

hey , my original was always kiwis vs west indies (March 8th post)  Wink .

I was jus mocking about later in the thread , to wit :

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103164.msg682992#msg682992 date=1457449527]
New Zealand vs. West Indies.
undecided ( of winner) til March 13 deadline

who picked new zealand

Only me !
surprised Calypso did not : she desert meh !  :-[

Key match up coming up: India vs Australia

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=103164.msg686016#msg686016 date=1458918019]
Key match up coming up: India vs Australia
Yes, indeed , the end is nigh : tomorrow at 10 NA time  8)

England , Kiwis , West Indies are cemented !

[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=103164.msg683576#msg683576 date=1457723281]
As always Mail, I love your optimism. I do fear for the bowling. It is paper thin, even more so with the loss of Steve Finn. Mo and Rashid really need to step up if England are to have a chance of reaching the semi-finals. There is real potential for the batting to carry this team, though their weaknesses were exposed during the series with South Africa. For me, I would have Vince in the side ahead of Roy.

Who do you think makes it to the final with England?

Windies of course!