A Forum was born 8 years ago

krishna · 03-01-2016, 04:08 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103072.msg682175#msg682175 date=1457039201]
Woman , people dont know when they Mad to rass !
Betcha you gonna go next to the 8 years Forum thread
hahahahahahahaa : wwwaaahhh You are such a mad rass  :Smile

I am NOT telling you :

I advise you to seek Professional Help !

Yuh mad trini rass  Tongue

chairman should remove all post from this thread,

this was supposed to be a recollection of 8 years

and what kept the forum going

IF you agree why you fock up de thread ?  >Sad

[quote author=Chin link=topic=103051.msg681691#msg681691 date=1456874621]
Chair...

Point to ponder...

How many did ketchpoo chase away over the last 8 years ... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Trini Jenny asss : This was your first post of Congratulations

You jus gats NO class OR some obsession wid me.

Seek Help !

and whom responded to your LACK of Class ??

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=103051.msg681707#msg681707 date=1456877005]
He chased  away Socafighter , Pattycake and New Zealand woman but miraculously they returned
here transformed  into a Chinese man, Chin  .
A remarkable process of evolution or devolution

[quote author=Chin link=topic=103051.msg682180#msg682180 date=1457039470]
[size=10pt]You dont own this site ...So You cant tell me what to do [/size]

hahahahahah...This woman is mad no rass  ::LOL::

this is supposed to be an intellectual forum ;D

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg682363#msg682363 date=1457114288]
this is supposed to be an intellectual forum ;D

And who says its not?  You have a doctor on board!

Dr. Ketch was just diagnosing a patient to be a mad rass!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

No one can fault me for Intellectual presentations

including historical, legal , medical , financial and sports.

BUT i have detractors stalking me  Tongue