we R 1

DownUnda · 02-24-2016, 08:26 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

well done Australia, no one thought you could go into NZed and beat them but you did convincingly. CONGRATULATIONS!  8)

#1 ... but tainted with the Cappo's behaviour ... he did apologize later saying he had a lot learn ...... Aww well !!

Taint?! How so?

suh yuh wanna tek away their tremendous accomplishment jus cause he argued with a dumbarse 3rd ump? comeon Caly, puhleaseSmile

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=102906.msg680589#msg680589 date=1456315398]
Taint?! How so?

suh yuh wanna tek away their tremendous accomplishment jus cause he argued with a dumbarse 3rd ump? comeon Caly, puhleaseSmile

Tremendous accomplishment but allyuh like to talk about the 'Spirit of the Game' .when it suits yuh .. so talk nah !!! ... and that was for me a blemish on Smitty's cappo-ship which I've admired since he took over !!

Fair is fair !!
:-[

Australia's captain Steven Smith has been charged with dissent   Tongue

and fined 30% of his match fee over the same incident

that saw fast bowler Josh Hazlewood fined 15% of his match fee on day four

Quote: dumbarse 3rd ump?

Dumbarse umpire?  technology revealed a big edge!  Umpire was right!

Sounds more like dumbarse cappo!!  8)

and a dumbarse Fan  Tongue

Nice win Aussies! But after enjoying flat tracks at home it's time to step out of your comfort zone. Let's see how Australia perform in the subcontinent, and there is a big India series coming up early next year.

Have to admit it was a great win!