Hot Pot

Nargis · 02-22-2016, 01:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Maps inferring to that Salmonella

when the raw chicken meat is being ported around .

b4 it reach your Pot.

well we just but it all in there with a seperate utensil.

Mapoui dont even eat a piece of Cooked chicken fall pon he floor.

I had to teach him de 5 second rule  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102877.msg680279#msg680279 date=1456165670]
Maps inferring to that Salmonella

when the raw chicken meat is being ported around .

b4 it reach your Pot.

well no negatives meant.  its this above here plus what has been the worse year I have had with supermarket  poultry that has taken me off poultry what seems permanent..organic or regular..they are all the same.  when I see poultry now I freak right out..chicken and turkey :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

but again its not me.  is deh who say what you must do when handling poultry.

dat is why I would ask for a bio hazard suit before I touched it ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I try a meat loaf last night :

Ground : beef, veal , turkey and chicken .

was okay : Jury's out !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102877.msg680328#msg680328 date=1456182802]

bon apetit man.....enjoy.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102877.msg680328#msg680328 date=1456182802]

[/quote] Jury out because there ain't no ground pork.

meat loaf can be nice.

It was even tastier second time around : made a garlic mash .

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102877.msg680362#msg680362 date=1456235009]
meat loaf can be nice.

Yeah , I was listening !  Wink