[size=14pt]
"There comes a time when one must take a position not because it is safe, or popular, but because one's conscience tells him it is right." - Darren Martin Luther Sammy
"Fellas, I have three mortgages and a couple BMW to pay off. I cyah take another pay cut!" - Dwayne Blingmaster Bravo
"Strike? You mean I still on the team?" - Sunil Ratboy Narine
"To be honest, I have some problems with my back...so I can't join the strikes." - Chris Realpolitik Gayle
"I support any and all industrial actions taken against, not only the West Indies Cricket Board, which has become a bastion of corruption, but the Players Association, which has been deliberately hijacked and parasitized by the WICB." - Dinanath Irrelevancy Ramnarine
"Marlan no weep for no man no join WIPA." - Marlon Simples Samuels
"I give my blood, sweat and tears to West Indies cricket. I bleed upon the altar every day for every man, woman and child of the Caribbean. And all I ask in return is a little 30 or 40 percent pay rise. At least give me a knighthood or something. An honorary title. Throw in a little Toyota or something. It have man on the street driving Bentley and Benz and me, Trinidad's captain, driving a f**king Nissan?" - Denesh the Noteman Ramdin
"Fellas, what we striking for today?" - Kieron Duckmeat Pollard[/size]