Imperialist Iran

Kwami · 02-08-2016, 11:55 PM

why can't the African grow their own?  This is an attempt by Iran to further keep Africans down!

who is complaining

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102578.msg677688#msg677688 date=1455030226]
why can't the African grow their own?  This is an attempt by Iran to further keep Africans down!

all of a sudden you stop like forrin investment?

suppose it was india...wud dat be good investment ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102578.msg677701#msg677701 date=1455035679]
all of a sudden you stop like forrin investment?

suppose it was india...wud dat be good investment ::confused:: ::confused::

focus on the point.  are you saying it is a good investment? 

Eat the wild meat , eat the wild growth crops

Contract all the diseases from the Wild !

Send it Global.... : DENY it came from Africa ......

no problem, mon !  :-[

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102578.msg677712#msg677712 date=1455036763]
focus on the point.  are you saying it is a good investment? 
Of course it is : ANYTHING to stop Africa eating

Gorilla and Chimpanzees and Bats !!!!!!!!!!

yeah but if it was America or India doing the investing, Maps would have claimed all kinds of conspiracy motives!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Of course Amrica would : [size=11pt]take off de white from de rice[/size]

and gih dem African fuh eat  >Sad

but dem belly guh full

and india can provide some dhall