Imperialist Iran - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Imperialist Iran (/thread-29200.html) Pages:
Imperialist Iran - Kwami - 02-08-2016 http://www.presstv.com/Detail/2016/02/07/449065/Iran-agriculture-food-security-Africa/ Re: Imperialist Iran - Googley - 02-09-2016 why can't the African grow their own? This is an attempt by Iran to further keep Africans down! Re: Imperialist Iran - Captain - 02-09-2016 who is complaining Re: Imperialist Iran - mapoui - 02-09-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102578.msg677688#msg677688 date=1455030226] why can't the African grow their own? This is an attempt by Iran to further keep Africans down! [/quote] all of a sudden you stop like forrin investment? suppose it was india...wud dat be good investment ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Imperialist Iran - Googley - 02-09-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=102578.msg677701#msg677701 date=1455035679] all of a sudden you stop like forrin investment? suppose it was india...wud dat be good investment ::confused:: ::confused:: [/quote] focus on the point. are you saying it is a good investment? Re: Imperialist Iran - ketchim - 02-09-2016 Eat the wild meat , eat the wild growth crops Contract all the diseases from the Wild ! Send it Global.... : DENY it came from Africa ...... no problem, mon ! :-[ Re: Imperialist Iran - ketchim - 02-09-2016 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102578.msg677712#msg677712 date=1455036763] focus on the point. are you saying it is a good investment? [/quote] Of course it is : ANYTHING to stop Africa eating Gorilla and Chimpanzees and Bats !!!!!!!!!! Re: Imperialist Iran - Googley - 02-09-2016 yeah but if it was America or India doing the investing, Maps would have claimed all kinds of conspiracy motives!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Imperialist Iran - ketchim - 02-09-2016 Of course Amrica would : [size=11pt]take off de white from de rice[/size] and gih dem African fuh eat > Re: Imperialist Iran - Captain - 02-09-2016 but dem belly guh full and india can provide some dhall |