After the Prophet!

mapoui · 01-31-2016, 12:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

After the Prophet left this world his appointees or the Caliphs took over

his blood line Ali , gained support as the natural leaders that formed the Shia

why none of this is told in that long long presentation ??

and as Nargis would tell you : there was a Mahdi ....

"After The Prophet"

And the jihadis,

Cappo , he was spot on with the definition of Jihad

but I wouldda tie it in better  Wink

he did admit he was/is not a scholar

he did help to fill a need.  the more truth about Islam out there the better.  if it is positive even more better.

the west has done a serious job demonizing Islam..and manipulating reality to make it look like the demonization is in fact truthful

ketchim.  you is a man who should be posting a lot of the positive about Islam here and elsewhere.  and you shud write as much of it as you can yuhself..not depend on links.

maybe you are not SHIA is why you doh do dat..but you doh need to be Shia...jess a real muslim in the truth of the religion.

wat yuh waiting on ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Nargis subscribe to the arrival of The Mahdi.

Belle is Sunni

and only me left !

Quote:and only me left !

wat yuh waiting on.  full speed ahead :-[ :-[