Black Men Hate Black Women?

Nargis · 01-29-2016, 04:28 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

Quote:i dont know Maps!  I just found the article interesting and wanted to others thoughts on it.

well you getting what you wanted then.

there is nothing on a woman a black man loves more than a big beautiful ass on a woman.  that is the signature of the black woman...big beautiful asses.

that is where lack man food come from, stored in the woman's backside during hard times so she could feed her children.  that is why it is such a huge feature of black sexual  life..the big arse.  for a black man to go with a white woman it helps if she has a big arse.

black men like women period but his woman comes first..the black woman.  the problem is she.... not us

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102397.msg676161#msg676161 date=1454101272]
I gotta drive up to Ancaster

AM sure that Mapoui is a fair skin Trini mulatto !  8)

what you coming up here for ::confused:: ::confused::

naaahhh....dat is juss StereoType

that is the WHITE in you ....torking ! Tongue

bootylicious  was a Fad !

ah coming to get a Pic of yuh white rarse and post it on here  Tongue

he is using charcoal and shoe polish

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102397.msg676148#msg676148 date=1454100166]
sorry Maps...is which kinda woman you like then?

I made one or 2 slim moves over the past 8 years but I am done with all that in my life now.  so that question is moot.  the situation is difficult, my wife's memory is active and I stopped fighting it.  I let her in live with her and I am cool.

if I meet a mature woman no matter what ethic, including black... she matches and she likes me and I like her, then I will see. we will talk.  but I have no intention of going into anything even remotely toxic. all I see is mostly trouble out there and I don't need that.  I am pretty good as it is.  no problem

Quote:bootylicious  was a Fad !

weh you does get dem kind of information man  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::  how you does say dem thing with straight face ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

the black man is the child of the black woman.  that fact and all about it is in his DNA.  what fad you talking about..the major physical factor in his life that is responsible for his life...love for What you call bootylicious fad ::confused:: ::confused::

you think the black man's love for a big backside is merely fad >Sad >Sad >: Sad

you don't have a clue.  so sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

AND THESE DAYS MOST WOMEN APPEAR TO BE GOLD DIGGERS!

if a black man has money, a nice job, car, house they are after him..all of them. if he has even more he has to beat them off with a stick. 

but he bettah protect himself..make sure all he does with them is recorded so he has evidence of the truth of what actually went on...against any accusation they can and may make against him

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102397.msg676190#msg676190 date=1454121377]
you think the black man's love for a big backside is merely fad : Sad

Good point !! Kim Kardashian butt as Latino JLo :

was coveted by all dem black NFL stars ,till finally she end up marrying one !

Yeah , it may be Tribal .... Wink

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102397.msg676189#msg676189 date=1454120750] 
my wife's memory is active and I stopped fighting it. I let her in live with her and I am cool.

aaaawwwwww......very compassionate and Nobel , indeed !!

Rest in peace and may Allah light up and widen her grave !