[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102397.msg676130#msg676130 date=1454098080]
You perspective is totally outta touch !
Black men crave white and any NON black females.
Factum
QED quod erratus demonstradum
all ah allyuh wish that that be true. it isnt! not as true as allyuh think. I notice that with Indian women, white women, Chinese women, Pilipino women... they all think black men crazy over them.
I was stunned when I realized that according to this, those women out there have developed a sort of reading of the mind of black men.. so if you see on the bus or on the street or elsewhere..a good looking woman of another ethnic group they already reading your mind, know know you think they attractive, are ahead of you and already moving in direction of blocking you whatever they think you have in mind.. and with contempt of you..when all you recognize is that they are attractive.
when I realized that I got truly angry and devised some responses for them. for Indos in particular, Chinese too... I put some hate and contempt into my mind for them to read..so instead of reading 'attractive woman' they now read pure naked contempt.
for Philipinos and white I developed a 'non-entity attitude.' for me they do not even exist. they are there but simply do not matter to me as persons.
I remember once I was in proximity with a phillipino girl and some others and as is my way she did not exist. we ended sitting together for extended minutes before the others returned and she freaked out. she pleaded with with me: "well at least acknowledge me then ::confused:: " so I said hi and that was that.
all ah allyuh feel black man are just walking dicks. and them a**holes bwoys so down and feeling bad about themselves, give allyuh enough 'evidence' to make allyuh think allyuh right
they stupid yes. yet all black man I know are adept at something, usually multi talented and useful human beings. and most black men love women and treat women fine, love them right..are kind and loving. they don't know their value at all black men. no other ethnic men come close to black men relative to treating women sweetly.
I know that. I know it is them, women, who gain with black man as a man... not generally we with them. so I feel good about myself..for those and many more reasons. I know I don't need them as much as they need me so I don't give a phuck now... given their utterly ignorant attitude towards me.
they do not exist for me and when they see the hate and the complete dismissal of them they freak out. they lose their sense womanhood and power..their femininity. nothing they can do makes a difference. they can hate in return, see to what the hell ever, but for me they do not exist and if I feel anything for them at all its a contempt
You perspective is totally outta touch !
Black men crave white and any NON black females.
Factum
QED quod erratus demonstradum
all ah allyuh wish that that be true. it isnt! not as true as allyuh think. I notice that with Indian women, white women, Chinese women, Pilipino women... they all think black men crazy over them.
I was stunned when I realized that according to this, those women out there have developed a sort of reading of the mind of black men.. so if you see on the bus or on the street or elsewhere..a good looking woman of another ethnic group they already reading your mind, know know you think they attractive, are ahead of you and already moving in direction of blocking you whatever they think you have in mind.. and with contempt of you..when all you recognize is that they are attractive.
when I realized that I got truly angry and devised some responses for them. for Indos in particular, Chinese too... I put some hate and contempt into my mind for them to read..so instead of reading 'attractive woman' they now read pure naked contempt.
for Philipinos and white I developed a 'non-entity attitude.' for me they do not even exist. they are there but simply do not matter to me as persons.
I remember once I was in proximity with a phillipino girl and some others and as is my way she did not exist. we ended sitting together for extended minutes before the others returned and she freaked out. she pleaded with with me: "well at least acknowledge me then ::confused:: " so I said hi and that was that.
all ah allyuh feel black man are just walking dicks. and them a**holes bwoys so down and feeling bad about themselves, give allyuh enough 'evidence' to make allyuh think allyuh right
they stupid yes. yet all black man I know are adept at something, usually multi talented and useful human beings. and most black men love women and treat women fine, love them right..are kind and loving. they don't know their value at all black men. no other ethnic men come close to black men relative to treating women sweetly.
I know that. I know it is them, women, who gain with black man as a man... not generally we with them. so I feel good about myself..for those and many more reasons. I know I don't need them as much as they need me so I don't give a phuck now... given their utterly ignorant attitude towards me.
they do not exist for me and when they see the hate and the complete dismissal of them they freak out. they lose their sense womanhood and power..their femininity. nothing they can do makes a difference. they can hate in return, see to what the hell ever, but for me they do not exist and if I feel anything for them at all its a contempt