Guests....Take a moment and join WICF!

Wickets · 07-20-2009, 01:50 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

I am the only good one in here

and keep some of de cake fuh me

ketch will get his cake at the flea stand

I wanna go over there ...She mek Curry Duck with Dhallpuri  8)

But i feel Lazy to get up !!

ask Karl to pick um up fi you

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=24422.msg181589#msg181589 date=1256496349]
kyla , can you send some cake with karl for me ?? thx in advance  Wink

On the contrary, if you come with Karl, I will immediately make black cake for you!!  I am just curious as to know who held my hands in my teens!!  And I dare you!!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg181591#msg181591 date=1256496415]
I am the only good one in here

and keep some of de cake fuh me

I heard you coming in November!!  You better be good to Nargis and if she's willing, let her bring you over!!

ah ah ah hahaha

Kyla you gat  de upper hand in this saga

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=24422.msg181604#msg181604 date=1256496763]
ah ah ah hahaha

Kyla you gat  de upper hand in this saga

Since he was so bold enough to hold my hands then, I would imagine he is even bolder now - just to come over and see Kyla and let me slap him around for all them lies!! :laugh:  This is no joke...i expect to see him HERE!! :laugh:

Is where is Ketchim - HE RAN!!!!!!!!!!!!! :laugh:  WHAT A coward!!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=24422.msg181586#msg181586 date=1256496114]
Are you one of the the "good" people in here!! ;D

You definitely dont belong in that category...I must be first in line ::LOL