He Googley! What the Hell is Going On, On Bally Site

mapoui · 01-20-2016, 10:56 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102229.msg674642#msg674642 date=1453317913]
Maps you sure Kakabelly is not over there at Ballys running things?  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: .  oh guuuuuuuude! I in trouble. time tuh run tuh rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

prolly di'ze why things take such a decided turn fuh the worse over there...murderation introduced an ting. 

I was stunned to see that my post had to be 'moderated' before posting. incredible!

murderation on a board like that with very posters... and posters must wait to see their posts go up::confused::

who doing all that murderation, reading all posts to see that they toe whatever line ::confused::  kakabelly have all that time ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

idiot something dat.  if is kaka he will kill dat board as dead as he kill the green one.  they named dat skunt right

kakkabelly and black Prince HANG up their gloves ages ago

never mind Googs.

even Rev .....i think

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102229.msg674648#msg674648 date=1453320842]
kakkabelly and black Prince HANG up their gloves ages ago

never mind Googs.

even Rev .....i think

so who doing that over there then ::confused:: ::confused::

I jess check my email and I get 4 post approved by moderator/administrator from westindies fan portal.  they good yes.  I cyant deal with that...not fuh ah minit. >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

I not going back deh Sad Sad Sad

They dont even ha posters : moderate who ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102229.msg674650#msg674650 date=1453321796]
They dont even ha posters : moderate who ?  :-\

man who did that?  Bally not deh so he musta pass on authority to someone who impose demselves on the weak site.  dat is very foolish.

when I post I want to see my posts up immediately.  let dem take it dong later if they want.  but I have no time to wait on unimportant things like that.  posting on websites may be fun but it is not my bread and butter.  if I have to spend unnecessary time doing it I simply wont do it.

deh mad or wat! Sad Sad Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102229.msg674646#msg674646 date=1453320419]
he is ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: .  oh guuuuuuuude! I in trouble. time tuh run tuh rarse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i was just joking Maps!! 

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102229.msg674657#msg674657 date=1453322918]

i was just joking Maps!! 

me too ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:I was stunned to see that my post had to be 'moderated' before posting. incredible!

I think Bally doing that to avoid spamming from the same IP.  You now have 3 accounts on that site.  No multiple handles over there!!  LOL!  Thats not WICF!!

thus its security feature Mappie, nothing against you or any poster!  stop being so paranoid!

hey goog!.  i suspect is mikesiva who set up all that bureaucratic nonsense on the Portal. >Sad 

tell him to cut it out before he strangles the lil life still left on the  board.  tell him..if it is him dat i say so >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad