Clive Lloyd has made a passionate plea to international powers

krishna · 01-02-2016, 01:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:Ramesh soon come for you!!

why Ramesh ::confused:: ::confused::

it ent occur to  you that Ramesh already reach and prolly thinks that I have sorted the issue out already and has nothing more to add ::confused:: ::confused::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102015.msg672716#msg672716 date=1451938909]
why Ramesh ::confused:: ::confused::

it ent occur to  you that Ramesh already reach and prolly thinks that I have sorted the issue out already and has nothing more to add ::confused:: ::confused::

why are you tracing my posts?  8)

I am following you following me  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

as ketchim has established is you who following me ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

did you or did you not Trace my posts on this thread?    a simple yes or no would suffice!  8)

don't be ridiculous googles.  I did not trace your posts. what the hell am I tracing your posts for.  I engaged you in a conversation...I don't have to you know!

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102015.msg672726#msg672726 date=1451943134]
don't be ridiculous googles.  I did not trace your posts. what the hell am I tracing your posts for.  I engaged you in a conversation...I don't have to you know!

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

EXACTLY!!!!

So stop bawling about people tracing your posts!!!  8)

Quote:“To run cricket you have to have quite a lot of money. We’re not as wealthy as the other countries. We did well in the 70s and 80s because we were coming as champions and if you’re coming as champions you can demand something,” the 71-year-old Lloyd told reporters here Friday.

hahahahahahahah!!!

First of all, how well is the WICB doing at managing the money they currently have?

second, in the 70s and 80s WI was coming as champions...how did they get there?  who was managing the money prior to then?

Quote:EXACTLY!!!!

So stop bawling about people tracing your posts!!!

LOOK MAN...do you actually understand what the hell is going on ::confused::  you clearly do not so why dont get the hell out of it ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::