Boxing Day Test: Australia v West Indies at Melbourne

ketchim · 12-25-2015, 12:22 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

Like why de fuk would I want  to watch this.?

Finally Khawaja goes ..... however the wheels had already come off for WI .... how embarrassing !!!

How on earth did Marlon drop Steve Smith ? ..... that was a dolly !!!

AUS 333/3

Did anyone see the Tea Break show with Clive Lloyd? ... what did you think of what he said .... or more like what he didn't say

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101935.msg671218#msg671218 date=1451115585]
Did anyone see the Tea Break show with Clive Lloyd? ...  [/i]

damn ! this pay cable station is blanking the breaks with India skin whitening creams  Sad

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101935.msg671218#msg671218 date=1451115585]
How on earth did Marlon drop Steve Smith ? ..... that was a dolly !!!

strange ...on those kinds, straight to your hands : all u need to do is close hands !

BUT why all those splinter sand bandages on him Fingers ??

Style over Substance  Sad

179 - 4 after 65.5 overs

Nick 63*

Bad Light stop play

Stumps, Day 1

Piedt to Stokes, FOUR, full toss, that'll help Stokes to bed in. Down on one knee and pounded

Oz 500-5 dec...din Clorox for Rastas....

isn't this a thread about west indies secend test... :Smile :Smile

but wait!  isn't this crissmus'  we suppose to be laffin'. drinkin' getting drunk, belly full with bake bread and ham, roti and dhalpourrie, pelau and season rice, peperpot. cake full ah froots and soak in rum...wat is dis punishment allyuh paying attention to in Melbourne ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

chrissmus is not fuh penalty. dat fella deh, hing up high on a cross...dat is the penalty.  he done take dat fuh we.  we now free for fun and games... :Smile :Smile :Smile

why we have to go to Melboure with dem tests who belong to skameran and cry with them and fun dem.  as mih estwhile padnah Krami said yesterday...Fuk dem! this yar crismus season. 

I go let dem wreak havoc on my ham sandwich..upset my heart, soul and stomach with they effery.  :Smile :Smile

NEVAH >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

If Warricann is a test spinner, Warne is in Bishoo's shadow!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101935.msg671229#msg671229 date=1451144418]
damn ! this pay cable station is blanking the breaks with India skin whitening creams  Sad
On the Cricket Show yesterday during the lunch break ... they also interviewed Richie Richardson