[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101923.msg671522#msg671522 date=1451308977]
Minnesota demolishes New York, 49-17, to clinch playoff appearance
tenks fuh the football chairman. I guess you had nowhere else to put it.
I hope deh find some where else to put Coughlin next season other that patrolling the NYG sidelines. Eli too. its way past time for both..Coughlin into retirement, Eli to a team in need of a QB who may take them over..Ideally Denver who shud let his brother go at the end of this season.
Denver will go with Osweiler but they should get Eli as back-up. Eli can be inserted for any good reason to try to take them all the way
Minnesota demolishes New York, 49-17, to clinch playoff appearance
tenks fuh the football chairman. I guess you had nowhere else to put it.
I hope deh find some where else to put Coughlin next season other that patrolling the NYG sidelines. Eli too. its way past time for both..Coughlin into retirement, Eli to a team in need of a QB who may take them over..Ideally Denver who shud let his brother go at the end of this season.
Denver will go with Osweiler but they should get Eli as back-up. Eli can be inserted for any good reason to try to take them all the way