[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101833.msg670423#msg670423 date=1450561625]
I find all ah allyuh at best unreasonable and at worst stupid.
..AND THE NEXT ONE IN AUSTRALIA.[/quote]
If I'm the one being referred to here ... let me make it pellucidly clear that I agree with the 'All Stars' of Windies Cricket making their money in T20 leagues around the world given the treatment by the WICB board.
However, the most honest statement by Bravo was 'IPL first, T&T second and WI last' when the money was rolling in despite the DISRESPECT shown to Windies fans with that statement. Then there was the business of him and Pollard spearheading the walk out on a tour.
So now his very DISHONEST statement is wanting RESPECT ?? when the money is falling short??? ... Does Bravo think WI fans are stupid??
My two cents on the matter and I'm done with it with the likes of these show ponies as it leaves a sour taste in my mouth given the past history of selfless performing WI players......
I find all ah allyuh at best unreasonable and at worst stupid.
..AND THE NEXT ONE IN AUSTRALIA.[/quote]
If I'm the one being referred to here ... let me make it pellucidly clear that I agree with the 'All Stars' of Windies Cricket making their money in T20 leagues around the world given the treatment by the WICB board.
However, the most honest statement by Bravo was 'IPL first, T&T second and WI last' when the money was rolling in despite the DISRESPECT shown to Windies fans with that statement. Then there was the business of him and Pollard spearheading the walk out on a tour.
So now his very DISHONEST statement is wanting RESPECT ?? when the money is falling short??? ... Does Bravo think WI fans are stupid??
My two cents on the matter and I'm done with it with the likes of these show ponies as it leaves a sour taste in my mouth given the past history of selfless performing WI players......