There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)

Kyla · 11-15-2010, 11:07 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

KIngie getting mad here - he saying that we are going to be late - hurry up!! ::rofl::  And I man busy with the camera!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::  Afterall, Nargis walked me the entire Gerard street to find that sari even though she bought it for me!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287485#msg287485 date=1289837944]

ooooooooooooooooooh i love this picture !!!!! with you and uncle steve

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287488#msg287488 date=1289838305]
KIngie getting mad here - he saying that we are going to be late - hurry up!! ::rofl::  And I man busy with the camera!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::  Afterall, Nargis walked me the entire Gerard street to find that sari even though she bought it for me!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

tell he to wait!!! that sari deserved a couple hundred snapshots!  ::rofl::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg287490#msg287490 date=1289838449]

tell he to wait!!! that sari deserved a couple hundred snapshots!  ::rofl::

Yuh think he had a choice!!  He does say, there isn't a camera that I dont like!!  He gats to live with that buddy!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287484#msg287484 date=1289837764]

Thanks Subs - how is your niece's wedding - we waiting for a wedding invite!! :azn:

but of course. Nargis would be the designated driver cause I man plan on getting real nice that weekend.  ::dance::

At home before departure!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287488#msg287488 date=1289838305]

Mala Singha has nothing on you here gurl.  ::redcard::

[quote author=Subs link=topic=42714.msg287492#msg287492 date=1289838627]

but of course. Nargis would be the designated driver cause I man plan on getting real nice that weekend.  ::dance::

eh he...i getting invite  :grin:

[quote author=Subs link=topic=42714.msg287492#msg287492 date=1289838627]

Of course, we will go places and make sure you look like one million dollars too!!

Subs - no worries, when you come here you just tell me when and where... !