There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)

Kyla · 11-15-2010, 11:07 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287566#msg287566 date=1289843032]
::rofl:: a weeding should be for first cousins and special friends

...so you're saying that you're not coming!! Confusedad:

[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287578#msg287578 date=1289843348]
nah force the gal to put me on list. before fullah shoot all strangers ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....especially you being a hindu!!

so dat means ketch get invite

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=42714.msg287585#msg287585 date=1289844229]
so dat means ketch get invite

Ketch coming for the fulla food!! ::rofl::  - even though gas is high!!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287579#msg287579 date=1289843409]

...so you're saying that you're not coming!! Confusedad:

when is it.  are non fullahs invited? ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg287418#msg287418 date=1289833468]
Deceased father side ?

lots attended ..... :undecided:

Yes!!  You probably know him too!!

can I be your guest

leave kingie home

when is is kyla

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=42714.msg287597#msg287597 date=1289845047]
can I be your guest

leave kingie home

Can you afford me? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  I man dont cook!!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287589#msg287589 date=1289844637]
when is it.  are non fullahs invited? ::rofl::

I'm a catholic and I man inviting myself deh!!! ::rofl::