...the guy owns guns; one has to be leery!! ::rofl::
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,488
11-15-2010, 02:33 PM
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287547#msg287547 date=1289842344]
Don't worry; I already told her that Krishna's name, among others, have to be some of the invitees!! :wink:
gal,
i am only the admin here that alone shouldnt be enuff for an invite. i always say weddings are for family and special friends
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,488
11-15-2010, 02:34 PM
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287550#msg287550 date=1289842423]
...the guy owns guns; one has to be leery!! ::rofl::
why would he own guns. thats against islam?
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-15-2010, 02:43 PM
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287551#msg287551 date=1289842436]
gal,
i am only the admin here that alone shouldnt be enuff for an invite. i always say weddings are for family and special friends
...and I thought you are family!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,488
11-15-2010, 02:43 PM
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287565#msg287565 date=1289843002]
...and I thought you are family!!
::rofl:: a weeding should be for first cousins and special friends
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-15-2010, 02:44 PM
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287552#msg287552 date=1289842477]
why would he own guns. thats against islam?
I man ain't getting involved with them fullas!! ::rofl::
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,488
11-15-2010, 02:45 PM
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287567#msg287567 date=1289843065]
I man ain't getting involved with them fullas!! ::rofl::
why dem gonna shoot yuh? ::rofl::
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-15-2010, 02:48 PM
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287569#msg287569 date=1289843104]
why dem gonna shoot yuh? ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I love my life too much!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,488
11-15-2010, 02:49 PM
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg287576#msg287576 date=1289843287]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I love my life too much!!
nah force the gal to put me on list. before fullah shoot all strangers ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::