Here SCA..Renminbi & British Betrayal. Go Get You Some Before Deh Run Out!

mapoui · 12-14-2015, 04:40 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://journal-neo.org/2015/12/14/china-...ce-dollar/

Quote:While Washington seems obsessed with trying to humiliate China’s President Xi Jinping and make him lose face, sending warships into Chinese territorial waters in the South China Sea just days after Obama’s White House meeting with President XI, and other provocative acts, Britain’s government is taking advantage of the growing cleft between Washington and Beijing. They are cleverly moving to develop a prominent role in what they see as emergence of the Chinese currency, the Renminbi (RMB), as a major global reserve currency. China for its part is taking cautious but firm steps to create that esteemed status for the Renminbi, something which could prepare the way for an exit of China and others from the dollar and from holding US Treasury de
First appeared: http://journal-neo.org/2015/12/14/china-...ce-dollar/

Maps , u either tell the fellah how much you made in Currency trading :

or fuget about it .  Wink

He he...johnny come lately...the Chinese just joined the Euro, Sterling, Yen and the greenback and they think it is the best thing since slice bread. Chinese economy is in a recession...with a capital R.  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

well stay tuned...I can't really talk to men who wear dark shades at night thinking that it is daylight still.

Good luck...lets hear the cash position on the Chinese trade. Big Grin

Googs , Maps will declaie his currency trades profit :

IF SAC declare his after tax weekly payroll wages  ::LOL::

I see Maps get a mouthpiece... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101816.msg669338#msg669338 date=1450123106]
Googs , Maps will declaie his currency trades profit :

IF SAC declare his after tax weekly payroll wages  ::LOL::

fair exchange.....  absolutely!  but it must be audited and signed so I know.  I will do the same! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65032.msg668835#msg668835 date=1449870746]
Mind yuh own bizness What is your weekly Salary  ? LoL
[quote author=SCA link=topic=65032.msg668844#msg668844 date=1449871552]
I can tell you, but why?  Big Grin

said he can tell you  ....let see

Mine is riddled with benefits. Breakfast in the morning. Sex once a week with the secretary, and about U$15 a day in travelling expenses.

I jess googled..IS THE CHINESE ECONOMY IN RECESSION? 

and wham!!! pages upon pages of western doom and gloom on the Chinese economy. I did not see one Chinese opinion..or Asian opinion..or radical alternative opinion..just pages and pages of the voices of western establishment.

however let there be a recession I don't care.  at the end of it KNOW CHINA WILL BE SOUND, WITH A VALUED CURRENCY AND WELL WORTH THE INVESTMENT.

AND AT THE END I KNOW THE WEST WONT BE!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Maps, Amrica OWE China TRILLIONS in Debt .

China letting it slide ....for Now !  Wink