Rani Mukerji, Blessed With A Girl! Name Her Adira

krishna · 12-10-2015, 10:49 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

whuh pain...

the more pickney yuh mek kecthim , your tube /birthcanal becomes more dilute.

hahahaha  The Girls today , too soft and lazy  : all dem want is a Surrogate :

look how tiny my nephew wifey iz and what she been fetching last 9 month !!!!!

due in 10 days and/or  XMAS day !!  :-*

edited

My 36 year old  niece drop a Girl last month :

1 month old with her 90 year old Great Grand Ma  :-*

clic on photo to enlarge : the gorgeous Cassie ~

edited

your mom looks great --- she's 90?

gorgeous~!

Thanks Girls , I may be in Calgary for Corina's "natural" delivery :

hope it is NOT Xmas day  :-[

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=101757.msg668639#msg668639 date=1449781035]
at least 6 of my daughter's friends had to use fertility clinic to get pregnant -
all of them were in their mid to late 30s.

darn ...this whopper deserve a Parika banana  ::LOL::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101757.msg668617#msg668617 date=1449779879]
Veebees these gyuls are getting preggers too late. Issues with health and parenting stuff.

Wow ! de biggest Berbishi banana  !

named MAREN :    hint : Father is a geophysicist an mom is a Geologist  !

[Image: 12391184_10153368433763736_4889647323614...e=570CAEB2]