Warm Welcome to the Syrians

ketchim · 12-08-2015, 01:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Careful what you wish for...you may just get it. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Dude...you may get lucky a few Syrian larkies to help the cause.
You can pitch the free room and board in exchange for services.  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Can't get a warmer welcome than that.  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

*** sigh ***  jackass cant tekk  a hint nor can he take a direct instruction

oh maaann  :-[

what part of fock off this thread with yuh shyte  : U don't unnastan ????

You need a buggering to unnastan ???

Ignore the arsehole on this Welcome wagon...Folks

Have a seat , my friends  and Welcome to T.Dot !:

[Image: tab-na-refugees8-gallery01jpg.jpg.size.x....promo.jpg]

In preparation, Pearson’s Infield Terminal, which can process three full refugee flights a day,

has been transformed into a one-stop immigration shop, complete with posters of Niagara Falls,

a play room with moose plush toys and warm winter clothing.  8)

The terminal is designed to facilitate a step-by-step process :

in which Syrian families meet with a border services agent

receive a medical examination, and are then provided with winter coats, hats, socks and boots.

A total of 11,932 applications are currently in process

and funding for resettlement assistance centres has been increased by $3.6 million

to “deal with this huge flow of refugees quite suddenly,”

Immigration Minister John McCallum said Wednesday.

Nice. Steve Jobs' dad was syrian, correct?

Correct Astdua :

somewhere in our hospitality there is anodda one for Canada  8)

© VOGUE In Defense Of Justin Trudeau’s ‘Vogue’ Spread

[Image: AAgfTD9.img?h=355&w=486&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f]