Warm Welcome to the Syrians

ketchim · 12-08-2015, 01:28 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101731.msg668196#msg668196 date=1449688496]
yep and the Jews on Palestine kids

US has a lotta experience in Iraq and Afghanistan

murdering kids is a US army hobby ...
As usual you are talking tripe...NO ONE targets kids. Just sickening how you guys believe what you say, and then say what is now believed as facts.

You are in denial bro .....pittay  :Smile

Me...nah man allyuh like to bubble all the time...I come here to bust the bubble. I don't deal with innuendos, mistruths and fabrication to fit my fancy. I have no agenda other than to be a human being who understands life sufficiently enough to not barter my conviction for any ideology, and to put those that do, out to dry..

You end up bussing yuh own bag ... ::LOL::

this is a welcome wagon : no idea weh de fock you going with dat shyte you posting

u obviously gats comprehension issues..

[Image: tab-na-refugees8-anc03jpg.jpg.size.xxlar...terbox.jpg]

and tomorrow : in sha allah

The first wave of 150 Syrian refugees is expected to arrive in TORONTO    :-* :-* :-*

in a Royal Canadian Air Force transport at Pearson on Thursday

Bismllah !!~

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau has said 10,000 should arrive before the end of this month

with at least 4,000 expected to stay in Ontario.

artemis , you want us to go to the airport with a huge Banner ?    Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101731.msg668223#msg668223 date=1449691075]
You end up bussing yuh own bag ... ::LOL::

this is a welcome wagon : no idea weh de fock you going with dat shyte you posting

u obviously gats comprehension issues..
[/quote]Nah man check yourself...the comprehension issues you speak about is what you should address. The lies, mistruths and outright fiction you comprehend to be truths speaks to your comprehension. Now comprehend that. Big Grin

I expected that from your foul-mouth...perhaps a few Syrians would love nothing more than to be around the likes of you.