Kyla

Nargis · 08-12-2011, 10:09 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=54380.msg355489#msg355489 date=1313159689]

// yes, then I would make 'idleness' looks like stupidness!!

fuh trut!!  ::rofl::

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=54380.msg355494#msg355494 date=1313160070]

omig we have one of those in the basement somewhere  ::rofl::

give it to kyla as eid gift :grin: :grin:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=54380.msg355491#msg355491 date=1313159793]
or the hand boy is ova there an you take the phone off

What's the 'hand boy'. :grin:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=54380.msg355494#msg355494 date=1313160070]

omig we have one of those in the basement somewhere  ::rofl::

I just remembered that I have such a phone in the basement too; I'm going down right now and try to call you!!  If you cannot hear me, then it is not the phone!! 

its probably rogers

okay PM me the details of your account so i can rogers -

im on hold

Rogers is such an effin idiot

if you have no other phone or way to call them how the hell are you supposed to report a problem when the primary problem is that you cannot hear the other person on the other end>?

i think you need to keep a cell phone at home aunty jean just in case of matters such as this.

there going to test your phone

they reset it

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=54380.msg355505#msg355505 date=1313160961]
im on hold

Rogers is such an effin idiot

if you have no other phone or way to call them how the hell are you supposed to report a problem when the primary problem is that you cannot hear the other person on the other end>?

Thanks so much Nargis;  it's working!!!  You don't need to buy me another phone!!

this is so classic

if Cliff was around he would have said all of Kyla phone bruk...but she have like 10 of them  ::rofl::