ketchim · 12-04-2015, 04:34 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101690.msg667504#msg667504 date=1449261139]
Tobago gyals can come hide in the Guyana jungle!  Tongue

Safer in the Falklands ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101690.msg667504#msg667504 date=1449261139]
Tobago gyals can come hide in the Guyana jungle!  Tongue

that's fine.  you can have them all googs.  I don't want any.  dem gyul an dem is pure trouble..war or no war! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101690.msg667508#msg667508 date=1449261582]
Bro , I thinking about going Iwokrama

You guys can join me .... 8)

We can build our own colony on Mars.

[quote author=Scooby Snack link=topic=101690.msg669131#msg669131 date=1450065865]
We can build our own colony on Mars.
People are already trying that, look into Elon Musk he has space projects to build colonies on Mars by next years.
But running isn't gonna solve the problem with humanity if we bring all the danger and destructive mindset.

[quote author=Astdua link=topic=101690.msg669157#msg669157 date=1450105738]
People are already trying that, look into Elon Musk he has space projects to build colonies on Mars by next years.
But running isn't gonna solve the problem with humanity if we bring all the danger and destructive mindset.

yes!  deh will take it with them everywhere they go ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I had bought a piece of Land on Mars..

lemme posrt a pic

dammmnnn ! It was the title deed on the Moon  :-[