Waking up

SCA · 12-04-2015, 11:55 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Chair I posted this last week under the caption
; Dangerous liaisons... Big Grin

wake up with a pole means you got nuttin

The Daily Beast is anti Russian and this is sheer propaganda against Putin and the United Russian party .

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101680.msg667703#msg667703 date=1449504131]
wake up with a pole means you got nuttin
Tell that to the tent-man.  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

A man who was receiving oral sex as he drove down a Florida highway fatally struck a bicyclist and continued on to a bar, where deputies found the man’s damaged and bloodied truck, according to reports.
Randy Joe Allen, 54, was charged with leaving the scene of a fatal crash and may face additional charges pending the results of a blood analysis after he hit a homeless man on a bike on U.S. Highway 92 West in Auburndale, the Polk County Sheriff’s Office said.
The victim, who was identified as 49-year-old Terry Lamunt, was riding on the highway’s shoulder when he was allegedly struck head-on by Allen’s green 2000 Ford F-250 pickup truck, the Orlando Sentinel reported.

What the rass? They should issue a warning to folks having sex in cars. FOC-us on the road! Sex whilst driving can screw you over.

I find it very difficult to understand the family dynamics here. I believe the mother will be going to jail...

wah happen to the pole

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101680.msg668217#msg668217 date=1449690802]
wah happen to the pole
Like everything else...whatever goes up must come down. Tent folded. Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin