Refugees from Guyana

ketchim · 12-02-2015, 11:51 AM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667170#msg667170 date=1449165614]
Krishna is normally an honest Bobbician

lets wait on him ...

what you mean normally?  is that leaving the door open a little so you can claim his response is not honest?!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Krishna came way before 1986...and did so legally.  He did not need the Reagan amnesty...

not only did i accept President Ronald Reagan Amnesty and got my green card but I became a citizen and voted for him

Googs, doan try dat : the amnesty was retroactive to 1982

Prior to that was REFUGEE applicants :

ON the basis of violence and Indos PERSECUTION.

Embrace your history : yo bhais did arrite    Wink

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101650.msg667174#msg667174 date=1449165811]
not only did i accept President Ronald Reagan Amnesty and got my green card
but I became a citizen and voted for him

See how EASY dat was Googs ??

now Fess up  :-*

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667175#msg667175 date=1449165933]
Googs, doan try dat : the amnesty was retroactive to 1982

Prior to that was REFUGEE applicants :

ON the basis of violence and Indos PERSECUTION.

Embrace your history : yo bhais did arrite    Wink

like i said...both Krishna and I came BEFORE that date (1982)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667177#msg667177 date=1449166004]
See how EASY dat was Googs ??

now Fess up  :-*

hahahahahahaha!!

ok, i married a fulla gyal and convert she to hindu...what else u want to confess that is true?

AND what pics you presented to US immigration prior to 82

she battered and bruised and you arm in a sling : a bunn down house in background??

I seen pics presented here in T.O. dat got IMMEDIATE refugee acceptance !

mid to late 70s

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667185#msg667185 date=1449166179]
AND what pics you presented to US immigration prior to 82

she battered and bruised and you arm in a sling : a bunn down house in background??

I seen pics presented here in T.O. dat got IMMEDIATE refugee acceptance !

mid to late 70s

i came to the US as a single man  Wink

Persecuted ?  by Kabaka

Refugee status ...see how easy that was ...

C'mon tell us moh  8)

and he went to canada as a refugee married 3 hindu gyal to collect dole for each pickney he can produce