Refugees from Guyana

ketchim · 12-02-2015, 11:51 AM

Googlee got his papers way before...so wheel like bonze and come again!  ::LOL::

Papers ....think yuh rolling a spliff  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667155#msg667155 date=1449164588]
Papers ....think yuh rolling a spliff  Tongue

aye mon!  you ko de ting, yamon!  8)

Guyana Canadians are willing to ADMIT they became Citizens via REFUGEE acceptance

Why Amrican counterparts like to LIE , so ??    :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667160#msg667160 date=1449164806]
Canadian are willing to ADMIT they became Citizens via REFUGEE acceptance

Why Amrican counterparts like to LIE , so ??    :-\ :-\ :-\

hahaha, so the answer is not what you expected so you automatically think I lie? 

you been listening to yourself too much!  Tongue

I know yuh rass lie ....Amnesty/ Refugee ....c'mon fess up

Doan tell me all bobbicians qualify via immigration points acceptance  Tongue

and did NOT use Kabaka violence and rapes as the means to an End  ...

Cappo pretending NO such means were used for his end  :Smile

***sigh **

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101650.msg667163#msg667163 date=1449165113]
I know yuh rass lie ....Amnesty/ Refugee ....c'mon fess up

Doan tell me all bobbicians qualify via immigration points acceptance  Tongue

and did NOT use Kabaka violence and rapes as the means to an End  ...

bobbicians were taking advantages of the food shortages by turning that into an opportunity to do their own "import"
  Tongue

Green Cards were issued to Refugees in America from Guyana

and that Amnesty by Regan : made Legal the rest .

we Canadians know the facts....allyuh try to deflect  Tongue

Krishna is normally an honest Bobbician

lets wait on him ...