Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas

mapoui · 11-23-2015, 02:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

you hope there is food...even a fridge.  Tongue

google wake up..take off yuh goggles.  those kids look hungry to you ::confused::  you see any hungry people there ::confused::  do you know any starving west indian people ::confused::  not many if any Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101531.msg665543#msg665543 date=1448310143]
google wake up..take off yuh goggles.  those kids look hungry to you ::confused::  you see any hungry people there ::confused::  do you know any starving west indian people ::confused::  not many if any Big Grin

typical!  your refusal to share blind your vision too!  Tongue

you too sweet!  you tryin' propaganda on me..to get me to deny my own eye sight and cultural knowledge...experience

you not white ::confused::  he do dat to me but not you.  you have to change yuh 'kin to accomplish dat ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Quote:you not white [img alt=::confused::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/confused.png[/img]  he do dat to me but not you

wait, the white have the right to correct you and but the brown man does not???

so wonder!!

hit yuh head on its next side googs..and learn to read without signs.  you have a problem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101531.msg665532#msg665532 date=1448308437]
ginger beer and black cake

i prefer a different variety of cake!  thank you very much!  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Maps , gih Googs a black cake and he would be Lost !  ::LOL::

he smell um and geh baziddy !

will jess make it worse...man born bazzidy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Really? What sort of comment is that, can you not get any more selfish? I feel sorry for your close ones.