I enjoy a good spliff from time to time. But I am a traditionalist and still prefer Sensi. The new breads, many of which were created in labs, do seem to have a different kind of effect.
another means of government rape of the peoples pockets. after years or jail and general brutalization of the people they come to profit off it now ::confused::
life is tears yes.
I would leave it in the hands of the people... small growers, cottage industries and sundry amateur herbalists like some tests I used to know back in the day. they called themselves Herbalists. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
put the money in the hands of the people. I would not let phamageddon get their dirty hands on the supply. deh will poison it for sure, even as they roll in the dough
On the other hand experienced growers will have a lot of easy money to make when it gets legalized and there's still fresh unclaimed market, so good for them
the very small growers become large enterprises over the years. ITs call progression. Then they will try to speed up the growth thru chemical enhancement!! After which buy outs will happen and all the small growers will cease to exist!
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=101520.msg665547#msg665547 date=1448310495]
the very small growers become large enterprises over the years. ITs call progression. Then they will try to speed up the growth thru chemical enhancement!! After which buy outs will happen and all the small growers will cease to exist!
As it happens, there is a small growers market in the UK. It's illegal, but growing. The small time growers won't sell out here. They might be supplying several housing estates and defend their patch with whatever amount of violence that is required.