James Bond - Spectre...NWO

Nargis · 11-18-2015, 03:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

New World Order

that was the basis of the new 007 movie.

in this movie the NWO wants all the major countries to participate in spying on all of its peoples....so that they know everything - every move, every breath, every word uttered...to collect information.

in order to pass the law to monitor everyone ...all the countries have to vote and agree. those who didnt agree faced some sort of tragedy in their country thereby, ensuring said country would vote in favour of the spying technology.

Very Good Movie

the NWO is real bannas.  get with the program

why wouldnt they let me fly to jamaica?

dont say f-word-ing s*** like that to me  >Sad >Sad >Sad

im not sca or your counterparts here.

dont ever fucking refer to me like that again

those statements are not to be joked about.  im serious when i say dont refer to me as that.

your an class act asshole.

hahaha
chinee oman juss meet  gyal from GT

[quote author=Chin link=topic=101459.msg664601#msg664601 date=1447874374]

You could be ISIS?... ::confused::

she was accused of this

[quote author=Chin link=topic=101459.msg664629#msg664629 date=1447876671]

I made the comment in satire ..Chair

I apologize to the lady ,,, :-[

well nargis has left the forum.  she started here on the very first day.

I didn't see it as an accusation, more like a stupid attempt at a sick joke.