U.S. city has become the first to elect a Muslim-majority city council

krishna · 11-06-2015, 03:33 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Googs , you really trying to keep black people down !

Methodist did NOT get Africans in CONTROL of any City after almost 200 years

Islam did via a Call to Prayer within 10 years

Logic would conclude that black people should change to Islam.

stop misleading the chap  Tongue

now you pulling a "Maps" on me!!  8)

You "liked" and complimented ramesh KNOWING :

AME will not get them anywhere like Islam did in 10 years !

as Maps would say "yuh rass trying to keep de people down"  :-[

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=101009.msg662197#msg662197 date=1446835035]
Allah Uh Akbar!!!
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=101009.msg662201#msg662201 date=1446835455]
God is great!!!
Jala is a fan of kwami : just repeat his quotes  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101009.msg662272#msg662272 date=1446841026]
Jala is a fan of kwami : just repeat his quotes  8)
[/quote] I am not a fan of anyone but when something is reasonable I will point it out. Kwami should have congratulated the people that elected the Muslim city council instead  of making light of it

the Afro wants reparation
they don't want to be polition

Jihad city  Wink

that really sound better fuh true !  8)

instead of Hamtramck

a historically Polish-Catholic enclave of Detroit

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101009.msg662335#msg662335 date=1446907665]
Jihad city  Wink
like Los Angeles , The City of Angels

introducing (drum roll, please) : The City of Struggle  :-*

ji·had  noun
the spiritual struggle within oneself against sin.  8)