Church and Homosexuals

ketchim · 10-28-2015, 02:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=100910.msg661181#msg661181 date=1446062351]
and talking about taking a room stuff...now I see....
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100910.msg661188#msg661188 date=1446062805]
You found him to be big and black? So did you or didn't you do the deed?
[quote author=SCA link=topic=100910.msg661198#msg661198 date=1446063510]
..I not into them things that...that is your forte.

sounds contradictory

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100910.msg661201#msg661201 date=1446063920]
sounds contradictory
Cut and pate, anyone? Contra-dic-to-ry??? I get your point! Big Grin

seem like you experience tekking de point before  Wink

[quote author=SCA link=topic=100910.msg661203#msg661203 date=1446064364]
I get your point! Big Grin

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin More Chinism from you...you getting licks bwoy....seems like you still in recovery from Chin.

you a rale kunt : Maps right about u trying yuh best to be central in every thread

You are a Lightweight and doan even know it ....sad  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100910.msg661021#msg661021 date=1446054070]
Gay priest decries 'inhuman' treatment of homosexual Catholics

The priest has accused the Church of causing "immeasurable suffering" to homosexual Catholics

[Image: _86362852_62ee3813-4282-4fc9-801a-f6fbe69e6f29.jpg]                     

but I doan unnerstan.  the catholic church is a buller church!  why wud he have a hard time in there as a buller ::confused::

it doan compute unless he rubbing people the wrong way by not playing he accepted games?

he is prolly rubbing people the wrong way ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::