More China in Africa

mapoui · 10-27-2015, 03:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Quote:Hindus do not choose Indian ways, an Indian way in which is embedded in a positive view of the world that enervates Hindus globally to live in cooperation and peace but in extractive relationships that is for Hindus only. 

really?  how do you come to this conclusion?

How many Hindus you personally know to arrive at this?

OR you speaking about the few knuckleheads you read about in the news and the "brush" an entire religion?

think Maps following Shiv Senna and Narendra Modi closely .

even down to skin whitening and wannabe americans

more that you Folks  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100904.msg661173#msg661173 date=1446062043]

maps is the new authority on Hindus and Indians...... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100904.msg661173#msg661173 date=1446062043]

Maps need some senna pads!!!!

he is all fogged up!!

de chap following the Indus Valley and know whom built it .

wayy ahead of allyuh Bobbicians  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100904.msg661179#msg661179 date=1446062291]
de chap following the Indus Valley and know whom built it .

wayy ahead of allyuh Bobbicians  Wink

he did that for the love of Roti!  Tongue

The man hopes that by eating Indian foods, following Indians politics, worshipping the indian identity will make him indian/hindu.

Better we rename the bredda Mapendra?

You cyar even make Roti ...Maps can  Tongue

chap use Chief , a bad azz curry from TnT to go with him roti

Dude...that is Mapendra for you...you don't use curry to mek roti....wappen to you...gon give the bredda the runnings..

I think that next janam Mapendra will be born a devout Hindu. He will worship all the good things in life, and he will aspire to achieve nirvana. Googs, I believe will have some competition.