More China in Africa - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: More China in Africa (/thread-27653.html) |
More China in Africa - mapoui - 10-27-2015 Re: More China in Africa - mapoui - 10-27-2015 Re: More China in Africa - mapoui - 10-27-2015 http://chinaafricablog.com/ Re: More China in Africa - SCA - 10-27-2015 Maps...don't you like it when there are no borders? Why worry....this is good. Re: More China in Africa - mapoui - 10-27-2015 what am I worried about SCA ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: More China in Africa - mapoui - 10-27-2015 and you are still a miserable self restricting, self limiting, self destructive impse. you are the most 'black' man I see here...by far the most consistent to and with the derogative 'you/we, are your own/our worst enemy" > > >
Re: More China in Africa - mapoui - 10-27-2015 I thought you would by now look at the dam thing and come back to pan some black traitors up in there..especially a blond black skunt in the second part...a whore who has sold herself to the devil. no such luck Re: More China in Africa - SCA - 10-27-2015 Nice work ketchie...you are worse than I thought. Maps spells you out like a spelling bee champ. Re: More China in Africa - ketchim - 10-27-2015 Chompsky seh China can never be a financial power ; check yuh odda thread video ! Re: More China in Africa - SCA - 10-27-2015 Again dude...you are miles away, and not a pole in sight. But journey on...it gets better with time: hopefully this is also true in your case! |