Sobers : On The Money !!

ketchim · 10-23-2015, 11:20 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100855.msg660365#msg660365 date=1445617080]
and murder W.I. TEST cricket ...wuss than Blood money ... >Sad

well..the wicb can re-organize the west indian season slightly to make all the players available.  the wicb has steadfastly refused to do that.  so why...what the hell are they up to ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

hypocrites all..you too >Sad >Sad >Sad

Really Folks , what is the difference between Rand / blood money

VERSUS

refusing TEST retainer contracts to play for IPL rupees/ murder money

be serious! 

you actually believe you can pull off such a propaganda coup..getting the people to call legit money blood money..to place a killing at the feet of the players when it is the wicb who refused to alter the west indian season to accommodate  T20 in India::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

what is your name G ::confused::  Goebbbels! ::confused:: ::confused::

pheeeeeeeeeeeeew :o :o :o :o :o

Mapoui head is buried in the sand :

One would think he get over the dumping of dem 2 wutliss trinis.

Sunil refuse the retainer contract

Killing West Indies TEST cricket is NOT a crime ?

get real , Maps and stop with the emotional arguments !

is a trini thing to make a mess and blame the guyanan

Men MURDER west indies cricket TODAY

and being justified to a Game in the 60s / late 70s

What a thing !  :-[

IT DOH TAKE MUCH TO SATISFY YOU BUT ON THE OTHER HAND YOU ARE A RELENTLESS, IRON ARSE PROPAGANDIST.

let me see if you really convince people of that jackass view of things wicb. I really want to see if people on this bard yah really so stupid

People on this Forum knows its the PLAYERS responsible for the outcome !

Dont DROP 5 catches, Dont miss 2 run outs.

Dont Walk Off the Field over a union issue

So everyone will agree with me that its the Players to Blame for the downslide  Wink