Marriage and Separation

Nargis · 10-19-2015, 04:59 PM

No im not talking about seperating from your spouse....but that of your family.

everyone had lots of advice to give on how to endure and create a happy home and marriage...but no one...no one told me how much i would miss my parents and brothers....

while married life is great...its definitely an adjustment. I have a great husband but it doesnt take away or diminish my newfound responsibilities...

but i can definitely say that i miss my parents terribly....

how did you all feel when you left home?

I did mention it including your brother cannot wait for the big room  ::LOL::

When wifey sparated from me and went with the chirrun :

I felt like you  :-[

awwwwww...

how long did it last?

Til today  >Sad

They say in your case, having a pickney is recommended  8)

uggggh lets not go there

::LOL:: .......It is tough even though was a lotta fights and arguments.

You do miss the water when the well run dry !

yes i do. i definitely miss it.

First most of us when we Left Guyana and parents : was the first heartbreaker !

I wanted to leave class at St. George and go back to Kitty  :'(

I hated Robarts library !

My mom nevah even teach me to Cook ...

Consider yourself fortunate Confusedtack up on and play all home videos  Wink