Marriage and Separation - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Marriage and Separation (/thread-27557.html) Pages:
Marriage and Separation - Nargis - 10-19-2015 No im not talking about seperating from your spouse....but that of your family. everyone had lots of advice to give on how to endure and create a happy home and marriage...but no one...no one told me how much i would miss my parents and brothers.... while married life is great...its definitely an adjustment. I have a great husband but it doesnt take away or diminish my newfound responsibilities... but i can definitely say that i miss my parents terribly.... how did you all feel when you left home? Re: Marriage and Seperation - ketchim - 10-19-2015 I did mention it including your brother cannot wait for the big room ::LOL:: Re: Marriage and Seperation - ketchim - 10-19-2015 When wifey sparated from me and went with the chirrun : I felt like you :-[ Re: Marriage and Separation - Nargis - 10-19-2015 awwwwww... how long did it last? Re: Marriage and Separation - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Til today >
Re: Marriage and Separation - ketchim - 10-19-2015 They say in your case, having a pickney is recommended 8) Re: Marriage and Separation - Nargis - 10-19-2015 uggggh lets not go there Re: Marriage and Separation - ketchim - 10-19-2015 ::LOL:: .......It is tough even though was a lotta fights and arguments. You do miss the water when the well run dry ! Re: Marriage and Separation - Nargis - 10-19-2015 yes i do. i definitely miss it. Re: Marriage and Separation - ketchim - 10-19-2015 First most of us when we Left Guyana and parents : was the first heartbreaker ! I wanted to leave class at St. George and go back to Kitty :'( I hated Robarts library ! My mom nevah even teach me to Cook ... Consider yourself fortunate tack up on and play all home videos