[quote author=mapoui link=topic=100767.msg660627#msg660627 date=1445872292]
I made so bad VHS of Titty calypso king contest in the 19 eighties and all wap, curl and do not play well..gone, toast.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100767.msg660630#msg660630 date=1445872491]
Your VHS tapes can be converted to DVD.
I have the machine where u put the VHS on the left and the DVD on the right .
Get with Technology , bro : you falling wayyyyyy behind and it shows on the Forum :-[
I know dat..and I have done that..converting about a quarter of my vinyl to DVD..then held off..waited to see how the DVD's went.
they wore out quickly, degraded in sound, started to jump in my car radio/DVD player.
but I bought the best DVD's I could find because I wanted to keep them forever. no never mind..they still puff while the vinyl is still valid and true in performance.
as a general principle modern products are junk compared to what they replace..just like your science
Mine is fine : I used the top of the line conversion equipment !
Like current biogenetic graphite
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100767.msg659890#msg659890 date=1445438073]
A team of geochemists has uncovered a piece of what appears to be biogenic graphite
— carbon produced by microorganisms —
deposited on Earth 4.1 billion years ago.
good fuh you then.
I looked everywhere, paid for the best in DVD's and the equipment to transfer. same difference.
the Russians make good products a habit from their Soviet past. I will wait until deh take over