minutes ago in guyana

Artemisback · 10-11-2015, 04:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahahahaha : u are one funny dude:

Western Union money transfers

Barrel Economy

Black Clothes to assasinate top 100 buxton criminals.

Siphon off Funds instead of asking for Payroll Increase !

give us the REAL and not a fantasy world yuh living

they want a raise

not raid the Treasury fill their pockets ,,

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100715.msg658819#msg658819 date=1444669272]
hahahahaha : u are one funny dude:

Western Union money transfers

Barrel Economy

give us the REAL and not a fantasy wotld yuh living

That is what I expected...generalities but no specifics.

I want you to tell me how Western Union money transfers and barrel economy affected the country negatively? Did that fuel the drug trade?

The question is: How did the drug trade bolster Guyana's economy. Specifics please.

Cappo , these bobbician coolie people live in a fantasy world !

Good ting you fram Enmore  ::LOL::

Man looking for specifics of Money transfer and bareels on Wharf !

hahahahahaha : cooli bhai in denial like krishna and katti batti  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=100715.msg658820#msg658820 date=1444669332]
they want a raise

not raid the Treasury fill their pockets ,,
They WANT a raise? More like they TOOK a raise. Imagine 5 months on the job, performing piss poor and you GIVE yourself a raise because you can??? What a bunch of carrots????

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100715.msg658823#msg658823 date=1444669636]
Man looking for specifics of Money transfer and bareels on Wharf !

hahahahahaha : cooli bhai in denial like krishna and katti batti  ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Dude the only thing funny here is your echoing APNU's lines. 5 months have gone by and they can't unearth anything. They have FORENSIC experts all over...the sad part the forensics could not decipher that a 50% increase was happening right under their noses.

so wait ...wait :

All these Barrels and Money transfers to keep folks ALIVE :

during PPP 23 years WAS a FIGMENT of EVERY Guyanese Imagination ?  :-\

okeee dokkeee !

There was never a Phantom squad.

okee dokee !

Cocaine was NOT circulating and being transhipped.

Okeee  dokkkeee