[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=100649.msg658206#msg658206 date=1444331473]
hahaha wishful thinking! remember the old saying...if wishes were horses beggars would ride.
Mulcair is loosing..the absolute fraud. as soon as he got a good poll he moved to the centre with speed and alacrity.
the people saw that and removed their support. now he tries to move left again but I bet its too late..NDPiss last of 3.
when will that fake left party get lost..out of the way for something real.
there is no difference between the other 2. lil Trudeau is an even bigger joke than I thought..as bad as harper. allyuh just watch. he will likely get in now that Mulcair has sabotaged the NDP.
AND NEITHER MULCAIR NO TRUDEAU WILL ATTACK HARPER ON HIS SINS AGAINST THE CANADIAN PEOPLE..
[i][/THAT IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE POLITICS I HAVE EVEN SEEN...AN INCUMBENT PRIME MINISTER/PARTY, WITH ALL MANNER OF ARCHILLES AND NOT ONE ATTACK ON ANY OF THEMi]
they all agreed on this for sure..or there is a party that controls them all that has designed this campaign in total and assigned roles to the 3 parties.
this is a waste. there is no choice in there. the campaign exposes that. VOTE FOR WHAT THEN VILLAGE BELL...OR WHOM..A 3 HEADED HYDRA..INDEED 4 HEADED.. FOR THE UNSEEN HAND DIRECTING IT ALL