Im a new homeownerr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Im Finally a Grown Up
congratulationssssssssss.
i am glad this forum had the chance to celebrate with you all the good things that has come your way.
Congratulations!!
Agree with Krish.......It is heart-warming to see you have "finally grown up"! ;D
Wishing you and your new husband all the very best - by God's Grace and Mercy.
unfortunately.....you will only be able to buy one pair of shoes per week and not per day :'( ;D
Agree with Krish.......It is heart-warming to see you have "finally grown up"! ;D
unfortunately.....you will only be able to buy one pair of shoes per week and not per day :'( ;D
omigosh i know!!!!!
Im gonna buy a few before we move in next weekend.
im sooooooo excited.
i cant wait to use some of the items i recieved off my registry in my new home!!!!!
Im gonna buy a few before we move in next weekend.
im sooooooo excited.
i cant wait to use some of the items i recieved off my registry in my new home!!!!!
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=100576.msg657509#msg657509 date=1443810282]
Congratulations!!
hahhhhaaaaaaaaa. only one pair a week ;D ;D ;D
Congratulations!!
hahhhhaaaaaaaaa. only one pair a week ;D ;D ;D
Congratulations! I am not there yet but in few years, I will be able to afford my own home. I am still young. Congrats!
im going over to my new place tonight.....i cant wait
I hear yuh lil brother crying like crazy :
BUT cant wait to get the Big room