Im Finally a Grown Up

Nargis · 10-02-2015, 03:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Im a new homeownerr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

congratulationssssssssss. 

i am glad this forum had the chance to celebrate with you all the good things that has come your way.

Congratulations!!

Agree with Krish.......It is heart-warming to see you have "finally grown up"!  ;D

Wishing you and your new husband all the very best - by God's Grace and Mercy.

unfortunately.....you will only be able to buy one pair of shoes per week and not per day  :'( ;D

omigosh i know!!!!!

Im gonna buy a few before we move in next weekend.

im sooooooo excited.

i cant wait to use some of the items i recieved off my registry in my new home!!!!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=100576.msg657509#msg657509 date=1443810282]
Congratulations!!

Agree with Krish.......It is heart-warming to see you have "finally grown up"!  ;D

Wishing you and your new husband all the very best - by God's Grace and Mercy.

unfortunately.....you will only be able to buy one pair of shoes per week and not per day  :'( ;D

hahhhhaaaaaaaaa.      only one pair a week ;D ;D ;D

[Image: 11899749_900932636659312_883073549891033...e=569E3AC2]

Congratulations! I am not there yet but in few years, I will be able to afford my own home. I am still young. Congrats!

im going over to my new place tonight.....i cant wait  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I hear yuh lil brother crying like crazy :

BUT cant wait to get the Big room  Tongue