Captain and kwami !

ketchim · 10-02-2015, 12:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100568.msg659673#msg659673 date=1445279925]
she definitely arung 36 +

me and katti batti is arung 32  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/quote] What do you mean around 36, Was she born in  1936?

Is this Ketchim for real

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100568.msg657957#msg657957 date=1444232816]
Can We Guess How Big Your Boobs Are?
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100568.msg659667#msg659667 date=1445279610]
32A

Radhica : pay attention to whom asking and answering  Wink

Yes, I am for real, cant speak for Chairman, though ..

[quote author=Radhica link=topic=100568.msg659683#msg659683 date=1445282243]
Is this Ketchim for real

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100568.msg659674#msg659674 date=1445279949]
;D ;D ;D

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100568.msg659678#msg659678 date=1445280426]

Check that chap blood pressure, Radhica  :-[

whose bubby we looking at

Lamar Odom reportedly left Las Vegas with Khloe Kardashian to return to Los Angeles for more specialized treatment on Monday, according to TMZ. The former NBA star was hospitalized last week after he was found unconscious at a Nevada brothel, where he had been staying for several days. Former college coach Jim Harrick said the 35-year-old had made “a little bit of progress” and told Kardashian, “I love you.” It’s still unclear what kind of treatment Odom will seek during his recovery.

Cappo , whappen to the fullah gyal dem Face wear

and Canada elections ?  :-\

when is election

ask Goog Lee  ::LOL::

and SCA when he not a mission to post Daily crime from Guyana  Tongue

Giant 30-foot Ganesh statue collapses into crowd during Hindu festival celebrations