Longest Reigning Monarch Queen Elizabeth II

shamsi · 09-10-2015, 04:27 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=100144.msg655711#msg655711 date=1442434401]
I would rather see the Warriors from The House  of Lancaster take in the Warriors from Caddies

dat wud be a dry fight.  how much fuh ah guiness in the House now! ::confused::  deh still affordable

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100144.msg655723#msg655723 date=1442435755]
fast forward that Tape to the 21s Century :

Rot has replaced fish and Chips as England s' national Dish !

Rot shops in every corner in London and twice as many in Birmingham

so if Victoria was around today, passing Hyde park she cud quite well stop horse and carriage, attracted by a sharp and fresh curry smell wafting over all the argument in the park..and tell the prince to go get some. she cyar resist dat.  car take dat..mus' have some now! 

'an' look!  if deh have coconut wartuh, fresh! just lan' in england off the de plane, get 2..sorf jelly nuts.  make dem pour it in glass and add the jelly'

Exactly !

look man , India and Pak kids playing Cricket in the streets of London

just like back home.

The Monarchy has no problem with eating Roti and watching street cricket  Wink

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=100144.msg655693#msg655693 date=1442426671]
Maps studied a different curriculum in school!!  8)

eh heh : de man giving me hell over all Black schools in Ontario !

he wanna the kids to learn about Kuntah Kinteh and African Tribal Kings  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100144.msg655783#msg655783 date=1442502805]
eh heh : de man giving me hell over all Black schools in Ontario !

he wanna the kids to learn about Kuntah Kinteh and African Tribal Kings  ::LOL::

good stuff.  that is good stuff!  an' white chirren can attend too...get ah good african education! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

bwoy all dat curry talk make me feel fuh ah roti bad bad..not one I make but a real commercial, regular fast food roti, from a roti shop, made by west indian Indian women Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

look here I going to Brampton fuh ah run yes.  I  leaving jess now!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=100144.msg655731#msg655731 date=1442437175]
how much fuh ah guiness in the House now...
7.50c  :-[